PEC Annual Safety Breakfast

The PEC Annual Safety Breakfast was held on November 21, 2014 to celebrate 63 years in business and recognize the following employees:

S1050512 - Safe Crew of the Year

The Safe Crew of the Year was awarded to the crew of Jeff Kline. They are pictured with the Chairman of the Board Kathryn Perry Werner. The members are from left – Julian Elliott, Frankie Combs, Ronnie McCauley, Brent Heishman, and Jeff Kline. Not pictured: James Baker, Robert Fisher, and Eldon Kimble.

S1050513 - Service Awards

Service Awards were presented to the following for lengths of service: Back Row L to R: Lindsey Dodd (40 yrs), Jack Smoot (10 yrs), Elwood Bowman (15 yrs), Stephen Mauck (10 yrs); Front Row L to R: John Paul Hyre (25 yrs), Bob Bradds (25 yrs), Edna Ballenger (15 yrs), Russell VanHorn (10 yrs), Luther Laing (5 yrs). Not pictured: Wayne Good (5 yrs), Doug Owens (10 yrs), Tom Lambert (15 yrs), and Sonny Bowman (20 yrs).