2019 Safe Crews of the Year

Perry Engineering recognized our safe crews of the year at our annual company breakfast in November. Each crew is measured for their safety performance throughout the year including safety meetings, inspections, safety suggestions and other criteria. Crews that win a quarterly award become eligible for safe crew of the year. The crew with the highest points total in each division become the safe crew of the year for that division. Winning crew members receive a monetary award, special company jacket, hardhat sticker, commendation certificate, and bragging rights for the next year.

Safe crews of the year for 2019 are:
Large Grading Crew – >5 people
Curtis Bass
Andy Didawick
Merle Drury
Dennis Brill
Clayton DeHaven
Ray Leckliter
Doug Owens

Small Grading Crew – ≤5 people
Mark Propst
Tommy Lambert

Pipe Crew
Wayne Anderson
Clark Rasmussen
Billy Rieger
Todd DeHaven

Gas Crew
Brad Allen
Brian Carter

Support Crew
Tagg Shiley
Jimmy Johnson
Chuck Miller
Wayne Miller
Greg Quilling
James Runion
Tim Smoot

We thank all our crews for their hard work and dedication to safety. It is only through constant vigilance and teamwork that we can achieve safety. Our crews demonstrate the Perry Priorities of Safety, Quality, and Production.