2020 Safe Crews of the Year

Perry Engineering would like to recognize our Safe Crews of the Year. Each crew is measured for their safety performance throughout the year including safety meetings, inspections, safety suggestions and other criteria. Crews that win a quarterly award become eligible for safe crew of the year. The crew with the highest points total in each division become the safe crew of the year for that division. Winning crew members receive a monetary award, special company jacket, hardhat sticker, commendation certificate, and bragging rights for the next year.

Safe crews of the year for 2020 are:
Large Grading Crew
Colby Fisher
Larry Shade
Joe Vega

Small Grading Crew
Tim Mullins
Jon James

Pipe Crew
Wayne Anderson
Clark Rasmussen
Billy Rieger
Connor Buzzell
James Eaton
Dale Runner

Gas Crew
Brad Allen
Ray Davy

Support Crew
Tagg Shiley
Jimmy Johnson
Chuck Miller
Wayne Miller
Greg Quilling
James “Peanut” Runion
Tim Smoot

Congratulations to the winning crews and thank you to all of the crews for the safety efforts you put forth. If just one injury is prevented through your efforts, then we are all winners!