Safe Crew of the Year – 2016

At the annual Company breakfast, the 2016 Safe Crew of the Year Award was presented to Wayne Anderson’s pipe crew. The award is based on the crew’s participation in the weekly safety meetings and monthly crew suggestion program, jobsite safety inspection results and the severity of safety violations, occurrence of preventable accidents, and any safety related disciplinary action. A crew must have been a quarterly award winner to be considered for the Safe Crew of the Year award, and Wayne’s crew won all four quarters! Wayne’s crew exemplifies the Company motto of Safety First. Pictured left-to-right are Justin Albright, William Reiger, Randy Sims, Clark Rasmussen, Wayne Anderson, Ken Pracht (Safety Director), and Mike Perry (Company President).