2021 Safe Crews of the Year

Perry Engineering would like to recognize our Safe Crews of the Year. Each crew is measured for their safety performance throughout the year including safety meetings, inspections, safety suggestions and other criteria. Crews that win a quarterly award become eligible for safe crew of the year. The crew with the highest points total in each division become the safe crew of the year for that division. Winning crew members receive a monetary award, special company jacket, hardhat sticker, commendation certificate, and bragging rights for the next year.

Safe crews of the year for 2021 are:
Large Grading Crew
Colby Fisher
Larry Shade
Dennis Brill
Tyler Getz
Frank Combs

Small Grading Crew
Tim Mullins
Jon James

Utility Crew
Billy Rieger
Clark Rasmussen
Dale Runner
Brian Pelczynski

Gas Crew
Brad Allen
Ray Davy

Support Crew
Tagg Shiley
Jimmy Johnson
Chuck Miller
Wayne Miller
Greg Quilling
James “Peanut” Runion
Tim Smoot

We thank all our crews for their hard work and dedication to safety. It is only through constant vigilance and teamwork that we can achieve safety. Our crews demonstrate the Perry Priorities of Safety, Quality, and Production.