December Safety Suggestion Luncheon

Wayne Anderson’s and Tyler Smith’s crews were the winners of the December 2015 monthly Safety Suggestion program. They were chosen for their suggestions on what basic things do all employees need to know about safety. Their suggestions are to be published in the 1/25/16 weekly safety meeting. They were rewarded with a breakfast buffet at Golden Corral. Those in attendance were Wayne Anderson, Clark Rasmussen, Billy Rieger, Randy Sims, Justin Albright, Tyler Smith, Dennis McFadden, Allen Shifflett, Justin Phillippi, Doug Owens, Larry Shade, Paul Luttrell, Mike Perry, Billy Rudolph, Ken Pracht and Laura Cooper.





1-15-16 Wayne Anderson-Tyler Smith crews at Golden Corral