4th Quarter 2015 Safety Awards

The following crews won the 4th Quarter 2015 Safety Award for their exceptional safety performance:

 Grading Crew:
Tim Mullins
Jon James

 Pipe Crew:
Wayne Anderson
Clark Rasmussen
Randy Sims
Billy Rieger
Justin Albright

 Gas Crew:
Brad Allen
Darren Hawes
Brian Carter
Edgar Baker


The award is based on the crew’s complete safety performance for the quarter including the percentage of weekly safety meetings completed, percentage of safety suggestions submitted, results of inspections, and disciplinary actions required. The crew members must have worked on the crew for 30 days or more during the quarter to qualify for the award. The winners each receive $200, a commendation letter, a special t-shirt, and their names are posted in an ad in the Winchester Star. The winners are also eligible for consideration for Safe Crew of the Year.