2015 Service Awards

During the annual Company breakfast, the Length of Service Awards were presented. Pictured are: Front – Kathryn Perry-Werner, Chairman of the Board; Rupert Werner, President; First Row: Curtis Bass (35 years); Erin DeHaven (5 years); Denise Rudolph (30 years); Vickie Good (10 years); Jeannie Wright (20 years); Second Row: Dale Evans (35 years); Tim Mullins (20 years); Richard Keel (10 years); Jimmy Johnson (5 years); George Saville (45 years); Larry Stewart (20 years); Kevin Dotson (5 years); Third Row: Tracey Marston (10 years); Larry Shade (10 years); Robert Kibler (5 years); Juan Cruz (5 years). Not pictured: Dennis Brill (5 years), Brian Webster (5 years), Tyler Smith (10 years), Glenn “Frankie” Combs (15 years), Galen “Frank” Watson (25 years).


IMG_0537 - Service Awards