2015 – 2nd Quarter Safety Award Winners

The following crews won the 2nd Quarter Safety Award for their exceptional safety performance:

Grading Crew
– Mike Clem
– George Didawick
– Jack Smoot
– Stacey Marston
– Kevin Dotxon

Pipe Crew
– Wayne Anderson
– Clark Rasmussen
– Randy Sims
– Richard Smith
– Billy Rieger

Gas Crew
– Brad Allen
– Mark Jordan
– Edgar Baker

Winners each receive a $200 award, special t-shirt, and their name is included in a thank-you ad in the Winchester Star newspaper.